Please sign in to post.

Traveling to Europe August 2012 - Mid September 2012

I am a 22 yr old female traveling to Europe around beginning of August through mid September (about 6 weeks). My friends bailed out on me, so I'm looking for someone to accompany me. My tickets haven't been bought yet, but it's a definite trip. My plan is to fly into London, visit Ireland and Scotland, travel into Paris, Amsterdamn, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, South of France, and Spain. I do have another friend traveling with me towards the end of the trip, which is why I want another person to travel with. I plan to backpack on a budget. I will be staying in hostels, visiting museums, and learning the culture. I am a young college graduate so of course I want to have fun, drink beer, but all while being responsible. I would prefer someone male/female ages 21-26. If anyone is interested or has any advice, I would appreciate a message!!

Posted by
2 posts

Hi Khayla, I'm a 22 year old male from Glasgow,Scotland going to be travelling around that time for about 4-5 weeks hopefully, nothing booked yet though! I will be staying in hostels all the way and plan on seeing all the sights everywhere I go. I plan on travelling down to London for a day or two then onto Paris-Amsterdam-Berlin. After that I really want to see Dubrovnik,Croatia and then as much of Italy and Spain as my budget allows!
I know a few people who will be in Berlin around when I am but apart from that I'm going it alone so any company will be most welcome! Let me know if you'd be interested!

Posted by
5 posts