Please sign in to post.

Europe- Sept/Oct 2013

Hello Everyone, Would like to travel Europe in Sept or Oct this year, on a budget. I'm 29 yo female from India. Trekked in the Himalayas, lived, traveled &worked in the east&west coasts of the US. I'm decent, friendly, laid-back, like to study places & people. Art, culture, faith, anthropology and the like interest me. I've no plan as such- but am keen on western Europe at the moment. Just stumbled on this forum, want to give it a shot. So like-minded girls or guys in a similar age group, reach out to me..lets plan! Bye, Monica
Bangalore, India

Posted by
1 posts

Hello Monica! I am Krishna Marathe. I just booked my tickets to Rome starting 11th September. I'm planning to backpack through Europe westwards for nearly a month ending at Munich right in time for Oktoberfest. I am a full-time guitarist and singer-songwriter from Mumbai. I have always been very intrigued by european culture and history and hence the trip :) I speak fluent German and have been to Germany twice before already. And I am pretty excited to have stumbled across your post! So yeah, let's plan! :) You could mail me at krishna.v.marathe@gmail.com Looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards,
Krishna

Posted by
1 posts