Please sign in to post.

Eastern Europe Tour 2013

I'm looking for a roommate for this tour. I know dates haven't been posted yet, but I need to start early to plan something this expensive. I will want to join one of the early September tours in 2013. I'm a healthy female senior citizen (68 now).

Posted by
7 posts

Hi Kate: I am also interested in visiting this area but I cannot go in the fall. I could go anyone between mid June to mid August. I am a teacher, and I am off during those months. My last trip was to Turkey. I traveled with 70 and and 80-year-old friends- Great fun! Let me know if you are interested in traveling during the summer of 2013. Anne abirchfield@sanjuan.edu

Posted by
67 posts

Eastern Europe tour is high on my list and I am considering it for 2013 also. My usual travel buddy won't be available. If still interested in this tour let me know.

Posted by
2 posts

Hi Carolyn. I am definitely still interested. Are you able to go in September? The first reply I had was from a teacher who can only go in July or the early part of August. A friend of mine is also interested. She's married, so whether she'd be available will depend upon her husband's interest. Kate

Posted by
67 posts

Yes, I can go anytime. I'm retiring in two weeks!!
I actually prefer spring or fall.

Posted by
559 posts